Live and On-Line Workshops

Mastrius Mentor Program

Live Panel: Start with WHY: How to Find and Develop Your Artistic Voice!
Lynette Melnyk & Dorrie Rifkin

Date: June 6 (Thursday)

Time:
5–6pm MDT
7–8pm EDT
12am–1am BST (Friday)
9am–10am AEST (Friday)

Learn practical steps to express yourself authentically and honestly through your art. This panel will help you tap into your one-of-a-kind perspective. Take advantage of this opportunity to explore the ‘why’ behind your art.

Join us as we dive deep into the fundamental question, “Why do I create?”

You will learn:

  • The importance of understanding your WHY for creating and how it will help you inform and strengthen your artistic voice.
  • How personal motivations and inspirations speak into what you create and how you create it.
  • Techniques and tips for uncovering and defining your artistic voice.
  • How experimenting and taking creative risks will help you develop your voice.

Discover how your personal NARRATIVE and EXPERIENCES can shape your artistic voice and help you refine your artistic practice.

Mastrius events are LIVE & INTERACTIVE!

Click here to learn more.